Przejdź do głównej treści

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Pracownicy

Kierownik

   mgr Iwona Gajda
   główny specjalista

       ul. Gołębia 24 pok. 10
       tel. 12 663-1219, kom. 506-006-784,
       iwona.gajda@uj.edu.pl 

 

Pracownicy:

Marcin Filip
    ul. Gołębia 24 pok. 10
    tel. 12 663-1290, tel. kom. 506-006-783
    marcin.filip@uj.edu.pl

Wojciech Gruza
    ul. Gołębia 24 pok. 10
    tel. 12 663-1290, tel. kom. 519-307-963
    wojciech.gruza@uj.edu.pl

mgr Piotr Maślany
   ul. Gołębia 24 pok. 10
   tel. 12 663-1290, tel. kom. 507-694-702
   piotr.maslany@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Waldemar Pytlik
    ul. Gołębia 24 pok. 10
    tel. 12 663-1290, tel. kom. 506-006-790
    waldemar.pytlik@uj.edu.pl

mgr Zbigniew Szydłowski
    ul. Gołębia 24 pok. 10
    tel. 12 663-1290, tel. kom. 506-006-418
    zbigniew.szydlowski@uj.edu.pl

Mariusz Korżel
    ul. Gołębia 24 pok. 10
    tel. 12 663-1290, tel. kom. 519-347-519
    mariusz.korzel@uj.edu.pl

 

Pomoc informatyczna:

inż. Leszek Dybiec
    ul. Straszewskiego 25, pok. 4A
    tel. 12 663-101
    leszek.dybiec@uj.edu.pl

Joanna Goetel
    ul. Straszewskiego 25, pok. 4A
    tel. 12 663-1010, tel. kom. 506 006 787
    joanna.goetel@uj.edu.pl

mgr inż. Tadeusz Tomera
    ul. Straszewskiego 25, pok. 4A
    tel. 12 663-1013, tel. kom. 519-307-982
    tadeusz.tomera@uj.edu.pl